Another One Bites The Dust

Tom had the Canon 5D with the 70 to 210 zoom. I had the Rebel XT with the 18 to 55 zoom. Wouldn’t he wait so that he could hand me the camera before he got into the chute ? Would he hand the camera to a stranger just to get the shot and surprise me? I doubted it and would he even take the risk of getting that dirt on his white shorts? He wasn’t wearing boots or even socks. Would they let him ride without chaps? Would he just please borrow a helmet and vest? I had a lot to think about and I couldn’t even remember which direction the bucking bulls were. And then I saw the sign…

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

