Not By The Hairs On My Chinny Chin Chin

 

pastel painting with pan pastels

pastel painting with pan pastels

We got the best liddle ponies on the planet…How cool is it to walk outside and see these monsters begging for a carrot or two. No halters needed to lead them, just grab a long lock of mane or maybe whiskers in his guys case. Whatever,  jumping on a pony bareback in the pasture rocks….

This is a pastel painting completed with these cool pan pastels…They have a gallery that has posted several of my pastel paintings, which is cool because I have no clue what in the heck I am doing but they sent me a ton of cool stuff…..maybe $200.00 worth of supplies just for letting them put up my paintings.  I am having a blast.

Leave a Reply

