San Antonio’s Finest

 

oil painting on canvas

oil painting on canvas

A visit to San Antonio would not be complete without a dinner at Rosario’s restaurant. I have just been commissioned to paint a series of San Antonio’s finest attractions and Rosario’s is first on my list. We recently sampled their new menu and were as usual, impressed with the food,ambiance, service, everything. It is a family tradition with us and should be with everyone….

I took my sketch book with me and found a great view from the intersection of Alamo & South Presa for a plein air painting……

3 Comments

  1. Thanks, Chrissy! Love you, too! Hailey & I will see you soon….

Leave a Reply

