Longhorns And Bluebonnets

I just picked up an incredible Giclee of my painting…… I did not have to worry about the care and consideration of my cherished paintings! I could hardly tell the original artwork from the reproductions. I can go to HEB and get copies of snapshots, but this process is just incredible!!! The print is done on the same paper that I use for my originals and it is even more archival than most surfaces that artists use. I can put my originals side by side and they are so comparable it is awesome. it is not expensive and I love being able to share my artwork with my friends and family without giving up my originals……I did some price shopping and also checked out some mediocre labs and this is what 

Giclee of Longhorns And Bluebonnets

Giclee of Longhorns And Bluebonnets

I found out….

 

ALAMO PHOTO LABS,INC in San Antonio,Texas ROCKS!!!!!!!!!

3814 Broadway

San Antonio, Texas 78209   210 828-9079

1 Comment

  1. Are you selling the artist’s proofs in any larger sizes? Thank you,
    Allison

Leave a Reply

