Oh Brother!

Tracy 6-5-'09I remember how I could not wait for him to be born! That is my earliest memory, nothing important happened before that.  Then finally  the first, the most wonderful thing that ever happened to me in my young life was when he was born….. I have been told that I was a big help since I was already four years old. He was my living doll. When he became more than a wet diaper, he was SOOOO cute and funny! We would tell him “do it” and he would scrunch up his eyes and make tiny little fists (the first Nike commercial was inspired by this) He is still hilarious, but I can’t tell you the funniest stuff,  this is a G rated blog. I’m not sure if he remembers, but I  can only think of one time that we had an argument.  He was about 7 and I was about 11. For sure I forgot what it was about 5 seconds after it happened, but I will never forget that we were both crying and that he wrote me a note saying he was sorry……I can’t repeat some of the awful names he would call me, but he was usually kidding and I am not scarred by that. It’s no co-incidence that I married someone who reminds me of him, but Tom knows better to call me those names.  They both are great husbands, sons, fathers and brothers. They are both handsome and they both look smashing in black!!!!!

Tatoo 6-05-'09

Happy Birthday , little brother!!!!!!!           Many more!!!!!!!!!

1 Comment

  1. You are such a sweet sister! I wish I had a sister that loves me one half as much!

    JC

Leave a Reply

