This Is Cool!

I was sitting in the Panera bakery waiting for Tracy, the other day and had a few minutes to spare, so I picked up a free newspaper. It was my birthday, and the rest of the mag was trashy, so I read my horoscope by Rob Brezsny

LIBRA (Sept.23-Oct.22) This is an excellent time to celebrate the emptiness (nest?)…to extol the virtues of the blank slate…to be open to endless possibilities but committed to none…to bask in the freedom of not having to be anything, anyone or anywhere. Are you smart enough to need no motto to live by? Are you resourceful enough to rely on nothing but the raw truth of the present moment? If so, you will thrive in the coming days.

Life is a beach

Life is a beach

10 Comments

  1. Leicalady, this is what he said about Capricorn: “It’s especially important that you make your decisions based on a piercing analysis of the inner contents, not a superficial survey of the outer display. ” How appropriate?

  2. Yeah, I thought yours was good. Peyton’s and Christopher’s are just as interesting

    • Scorpio was SO confusing and long! Click on Rob Brezsny and it will take you to all the horoscopes….You will see, yours is hard to understand!Tracy and Beavie’s is cool, though.

  3. Well, I didn’t understand ANY of them! I don’t believe in them anyway!!!

  4. I don’t believe in it either……I believe in the Easter Bunny and Santa Claus

Leave a Reply

