A Place In Time

Rockin' P Ranch

When our two boys are here in this house, everything is surreal. I could sit and stare at them forever and never be less amazed at the intensity of love. Tom has modified this image to add high definition and saturation and a little bit of mystery to the effect……That’s the way it feels to be a proud mother. Every emotion is magnified a billion times. “You been drinkin'” Christopher laughs at my silliness. Yep, your smile is intoxicating and I am drinkin’ it in. With a face like that you don’t need money, honey…..

4 Comments

  1. I think I must have been drikin’ to come up with this image…just saying

  2. I think you both are drinkin? thanks mom, you are sure sweet.

      • YOU know how much I love those lol texts mom. not annoying at all. you know it. keep it real down south

Leave a Reply

