What Did You Do Today?

Well, I got up early as usual, thanks to the hungry hungry hippos dogs jumping on me wanting their breakfast. That’s bad…..no that’s good, I needed to get an early start with a trip to the feed store and post office in Floresville and then shopping in San Antonio. There were my truck keys right where I left them. That’s good! No, that’s bad! They were locked inside the truck. That’s bad……No that’s good because I got all my wrapping done and all the animals were thrilled to have me home! I wonder which one of them locked the truck?????

Leave a Reply

