Peyton’s Pets

Ain't I Cute

Check out those teeth, or tusks, I guess you call them. Glad he’s made of plastic, not only because of the cost of dental care, but also he looks like he might bite! Of-course he is not a pet, he is an action figure. I don’t even know his name. I asked Peyton what it is….”Is that going on your blog?” Yes, I said, but what is it’s name. He wouldn’t tell me, but I bet if you google GROTESQUE you might find it. I just wonder if I get to keep this cuddly guy when Peyton goes to college. Such a CutieI just dusted and rearranged the collection. It would be cool if someday they are worth as much as my collection beanie babies!!!!!

The Whole Gang

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

