You Are Invited!

I will bring in lots of chubby delicious mice for you! You will have your own room in the house or better yet, the barn, because that’s where your mice will be. I will save your feathers when you molt and also all the pellets that you cough up. Since owls are soooooo smart, I know you have your own blog and maybe you will see my plea begging invitation to come live here. You can use my computer to write a book about it and by the way, Sky has her own blog and she thinks this place rocks! Read about it here. See you soon, I hope!

2 Comments

  1. WHOO WHOO WHOO are you inviting? Sky will be jealous if they get to blog!

Leave a Reply

