Lamb Chops

Keep in mind that I cautiously edit these posts about animals in case some little child or someone like me is liable to be traumatized about some of the naturally occurring incidents that happen on a farm. It would take a lifetime just to record the bizarre creatures that have just appeared out of nowhere. An Emu……two miniature goats, the donkey lady…..two chickens…..a chupacabra…….a Daldamnation. “Just tell me, I won’t be mad. Where did they com from?” Pleaded my patient and adorable Tom. I have no clue about some of them. I guess they recognize paradise when they see it!

2 Comments

  1. You know I love every single one of them…except Andy, Diablo, the rams and let us not forget the possoms and raccoons that ate the baby ducks!

Leave a Reply

