The Six Rules of Maybe

A great book title by Deb Caletti.……Books are one of my many obsessions and this is one that I am going to read next. Read an excerpt here. Until I am lucky enough to get a copy, these are my own maybes, hopes and wishes……

1. maybe I will go for a run if I can get out of the bed

2. maybe I will go for a run if I can tie my shoes

3. maybe I will go for a walk if I can stand up straight

4, 5, 6. maybe I will never take running for granted….ever. again.

9 Comments

  1. It looks like you are feeling just a LITTLE bit better—I hope!!!

    • It is so weird!!!! I thought I left a comment reply right away…I guess I deleted it or something! Mata’s or Matas is a little mexican restaurant in Floresville…..

Leave a Reply

