Lazy Days of Summer

ha Ha I stole your spot

Yep, I know I have my own blog, but how can I sit at the computer when Animal Planet is on? Then there is my favorite soap opera Dogs of our Lives…I wish I could use Mom’s laptop, but I drool. Yesterday I saw a jackrabbit in the yard. Can you believe it????That is the most exciting thing that has happened all summer. There is always someone sleeping in this house and it is my job to keep them company. Peyton goes to bed at night about the time that Dad wakes up. I will tell my Mom to keep you posted if anything else fascinating happens…..

8 Comments

    • Yeah, because she said that YOU said I don’t think so and that means, well maybe, so she was really excited.Now, not so much…..

Leave a Reply

