Afternoon at the Museum

Peyton and I were lucky to have been able to take a trip to the Art Institute of Chicago while we were visiting the golden boy, Christopher.

Pinch me, I think I am dreaming!

We were given a wonderful tour guided by Annie and joined by her Mom, Debby! It was incredible to see so many historical paintings in one place. I was overwhelmed.

this is going to be awesome.....

I have a special place in my heart for Van Gogh, like who doesn’t, right?

Candle in the wind

This was the most wonderful afternoon, thanks to Annie and Debbie! Just amazing!!!!!!One of my favorites by Van GoghFrederick Childe HassamGeorgia O”Keefe

We were able to view the Henri Cartier- Bresson photography exhibit while we were there. Daddy Bub would have LOVED it!

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

