She & Him

She: “So, drop off up your own f*%$!ing laundry”.Him: “You bet I will. I told you three d@*n times, NO STARCH” She: “Well, I’m not your f*%$!ing slave” Him: Yeah, that’s for sure!” She: “I cook for you, I keep the house immaculate, and this is the thanks I get?” Him:Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha Ha ………………”

and they lived Ha Ha Happily ever after!

and they said it would never last......

Happy anniversary early, Sweetheart!!!!!!! I love you! Don’t you ever forget it!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

