Hear Me Roar

oil painting of female Bengal Tiger

This rainy, cold weather makes me want to climb the walls. If I had to go out, I would wish that I could stay home, but we did actually go for a quick run. The good thing about being inside the last two days, is that I was able to finish two paintings that have been sitting on the easel…….

I AM SO HAPPY about this !!!!!!!!

worried owl

I was getting worried that I would never finish another painting…..just start new hopeless cases that are destined to embarrass me after I am gone, or my relatives, that is…….Well, at least two are finished. I just might do a little rain dance after all!

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

