Primavera

primavera acrylic on canvas

How’s your horsey coming along?” My abstract expressionist teacher/slash comedian was making fun of me…..When I started working on a blank canvas in full view of some of the most talented artists in Texas and a master instructor I might add…I was intimidated. It’s funny how after about fifteen hours of laughing at each other and sharing techniques, books and attitudes….nothing matters, but the sheer pleasure of color, more books and the love of creating……Hey teach….here’s my horsey with lots of color and more to come….

6 Comments

Leave a Reply

