People Who Look Like Their Pets

I have seen people who resemble their dogs and this is funny and cute. Since I have so many different pets, I have been starting to recognize familiar characteristics when I look in the mirror. It is very noticeable in a full length mirror.

I tend to waddle away quickly and pretend that I am in a fun house……It IS a fun house because of my family and the pets who are part of it

These developing similarities are cute on them, but not especially on me……even Eddie is called Fast Eddie because he moves faster than me most of the time.

If I had to trade my turtle neck and pot belly for the pleasure of these animals….I would not!  If I forget to shave, just don’t start calling me Spooky….or Stoopy!!!!!

Leave a Reply

