My Star Pupil

IMG_7653How fun is it to be able to share your (in my case) many passions with someone that you love. Whether it is hopping on a pony to ride the fence line or creating amazing art, this blog will fill in the gaps and help me to share our new life after the Rockin’ P. Did not think I would survive the many changes, but miracles do happen and this gets better with every wrinkle and chipped nail. (haha)

Published by Dana Spring Parish

wife, mother, runner, artist, animal lover,photographer, art teacher

2 thoughts on “My Star Pupil

  1. Great Art!!! How are you guys? You don’t know how often I think about you. I continue to work only now I am working out of my home via telemedicine. I am seeing inmates from 3 prisons. It is very rewarding. I am so glad that you are continuing to enjoy your Art.

    Call me sometime XOXO BEV

    409-497-2268

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a comment